The Food Guide Pyramid

News Discuss 
The Food Guide Pyramid is one manner for Americans to read how to eat healthy. A rainbow of colored, vertical stripes stands for the five food groups plus fats and oils. Here is what the colors stand for: orange = grains green = vegetables red = fruits yellow = fats and oils blue = milk and dairy products purple = meat, beans, fish, and nuts The U https://round-tv.com/


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story